Skip to content

Night owl painting

March 31, 2012
tags:

Painting...

I’ve sent Miss Fly to sleep in my bed tonight while I work some magic in her room. I’ve finished the orange (bar a wee bit of touching up after this coat has dried) and then I’ve just got an easy-peasy yellow wall to do – no sockets or doors or windows or anything.

I may not quite finish it tonight but I’m at least going to get all the edges done and make a start on the middle, so we can just whizz through the last bits tomorrow and put the room back in order and call it *finished*.

Yes, finished!

Right then. Back to the yellow. 🙂

UPDATE: All done! Just the touching up to go tomorrow.
Zzzzz. Going to be naughty now, and go to bed without shining the sink.

No comments yet

Comments very welcome!

